750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

Amazing shop

Publié le 15 Septembre 2014 par Gamba Sandro

Wow, yesterday I discovered an incredible photo shop in Shanghai. Can you imagine, a building with 8 floors full of camera collection, lightings, etc... This was really amazing... I never saw in my life so many Leica in one place. When you go to the used department, you can see thousands of Leica camera. Just incredible...

I cannot wait to go back with a little of saving. Definitely many many great stuff to invest. :)

The name of the shop is Xing Guand photography market. 288 Luban Lu. Shanghai.

Amazing shop
Amazing shop
Amazing shop
Commenter cet article
I
That’s really a nice one, I have seen many blogs but they are outdated so I’m pleased to see this blog now.
Répondre
P
thx masbroo
Répondre
O
good info
Répondre
O
better and nice info
Répondre
O
woww... this good post
Répondre