750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

The Chef looking for the best Green Tea Leaves in China

Publié le 24 Avril 2016 par Gamba Sandro

Wow, this was an incredible experience for me.

Honestly, I am not a big Tea drinker but for the first time I was able to go to a Tea farm and select by myself the best leaves for our hotels Tea offering... The farm name is The " old dragon Well" in Hangzhou. Just unbelievable beautiful...

The Chef looking for the best Green Tea Leaves in China
The Chef looking for the best Green Tea Leaves in China
The Chef looking for the best Green Tea Leaves in China
The Chef looking for the best Green Tea Leaves in China
The Chef looking for the best Green Tea Leaves in China
The Chef looking for the best Green Tea Leaves in China
The Chef looking for the best Green Tea Leaves in China
The Chef looking for the best Green Tea Leaves in China

The chef

Commenter cet article