750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

Chinese beauty for our spa promotion

Publié le 14 Août 2016 par Gamba Sandro

I was lucky to got this project from my PR director. I feel very happy with the result and time spending doing this photos.
I was lucky to got this project from my PR director. I feel very happy with the result and time spending doing this photos.
I was lucky to got this project from my PR director. I feel very happy with the result and time spending doing this photos.
I was lucky to got this project from my PR director. I feel very happy with the result and time spending doing this photos.
I was lucky to got this project from my PR director. I feel very happy with the result and time spending doing this photos.
I was lucky to got this project from my PR director. I feel very happy with the result and time spending doing this photos.

I was lucky to got this project from my PR director. I feel very happy with the result and time spending doing this photos.

Commenter cet article