750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

Sunday Day Off

Publié le 21 Septembre 2014 par Gamba Sandro

Sunday Day off... I have been working now in Shanghai for almost 2 months and I already learn something. People are working very hard for long hours here. I am amazed to see how people are taking their job seriously in China and how they work hard for their company. Doesn’t matter what’s the position or salary, everybody is working hard and this is one of the reason the economy is so good in this country I believe. You work hard, you make money, you spend money. It sound so simple but so difficult for so many countries in the world.

Talking about spending, today during my day off, I went to visit a very interesting food store in Nanjing. Something I love in China is packaging. They really put a lot of effort to attract the eyes of the costumers... This shop was amazing and some goodies where so expensive. I can’t believe the number of zeros in the price tag :)

Sunday Day Off
Sunday Day Off
Sunday Day Off
Sunday Day Off
Commenter cet article
O
ncie post you
Répondre
O
like post
Répondre