750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

Chinese New Year 2015 in Juan Garden

Publié le 21 Février 2015 par Gamba Sandro

For my first Chinese new year in Shanghai I would say, allot of red colors and peoples on there street :)

Happy new year to all my Chinese friends...

Chinese New Year 2015 in Juan Garden
Chinese New Year 2015 in Juan Garden
Chinese New Year 2015 in Juan Garden
Chinese New Year 2015 in Juan Garden
Commenter cet article
T
The whole thing is extremely open and clear details of issues. It’s true information. Your website is very helpful. Thanks for sharing.
Répondre
V
This is surely a very good blog, thanks a lot for sharing such nice information here.
Répondre