750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

Moments of life at the market this morning.

Publié le 15 Août 2014 par Gamba Sandro

I love going to food market for 2 things. First, looking and tasting the food of course and second, meeting interesting and crazy people.
When I say crazy people, I mean doing unbelievable hard things and I do say that with a lot of respect for them.

My goodness what a difficult job to spend your entire day all year round outside with the changing season from freezing cold to hot to rains. What a difficult job to always explain to the costumers who really need a special ingredient that is out of stock in a very respectful way. What a very difficult job to make sure to sell the entire stock of what they have at the end of the day in order to re-fresh the next morning. And how difficult to have no clue until what time they will go home and stay late in bed and wake up each and every morning to be in the market at 3 or 4 o'clock to start again their day.

And with all of this hardships, a lot of them I can see of being so passionate and full of energy with their job or products. One of them is the "Salmon guy" whom I met this morning who serves an inspiration to all…

Bravo and I salute all of them that even how hard life is, still they keep going...

Moments of life at the market this morning.
Moments of life at the market this morning.
Moments of life at the market this morning.
Moments of life at the market this morning.
Moments of life at the market this morning.
Moments of life at the market this morning.
Commenter cet article
O
Nice post..<br /> thanks
Répondre
O
Nice post,,<br /> Thanks
Répondre
O
salam hangat bos
Répondre
O
useful site vist our web <br /> okey
Répondre
O
nice information thx ya
Répondre