750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

In the eyes of a father

Publié le 24 Août 2014 par Gamba Sandro

She is the most beautiful girl I know, she have this magic to make me melt anytime she want, she trust me deep in her heart, she enjoy so much my jokes and have the most beautiful smille on this planet. If one day she became a princess, a top model or a simple beautiful mom, my dream is to continue to have this very unique chance in my life to take photo of her when she feel so confident and sincere with me. Even the best photographer in the world would never have this chance that I have.
The day she was born, she grasped my finger and at that moment my life became complete… I usually don't feature my private life but few days ago she confessed me that she was looking very often at my blog. So this is for you. I love you ma belle...

In the eyes of a father
In the eyes of a father
In the eyes of a father
In the eyes of a father
In the eyes of a father
In the eyes of a father
Commenter cet article