750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

Air Cut

Publié le 11 Août 2014 par Gamba Sandro

Today was my day off and I took this opportunity to go for a hair cut. Not easy to explain what I wanted even if I think it was easy.
My goodness, what an experienced what the show I received. Welcome with a cold drink, then a shampoo on my seat with no water,( this was crazy and I have to say very special and smart) then a head massage, then a water clean up, then the hair cut, then massage again, then hair cut touch up and to finish, massage of the head again… Guess the price? 40 Yuan or equivalence of 5 dollars I belive. What a sunday treat… :)

Air Cut
Commenter cet article