750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

Polo Party at the Palace

Publié le 25 Novembre 2013 par Gamba Sandro

This weekend, we had one of the most chic and glamour event at Emirates Palace. I love doing this party, full of beautiful and very chic people, high class professional on the field.

All of the ingredients for a 2 fun days Polo run.

My team did a fantastic job this year for the main event and after party. Thank you guys, well done!

For next year, I promise to learn the rules of the Polo game… :)

Polo Party at the Palace
Polo Party at the Palace
Polo Party at the Palace
Polo Party at the Palace
Polo Party at the Palace
Polo Party at the Palace
Polo Party at the Palace
Commenter cet article
P
intelligent
Répondre
O
good
Répondre
O
wew
Répondre
O
Nice post,,
Répondre
O
Nice post..<br /> thanks
Répondre