750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

Photography Museum

Publié le 9 Novembre 2014 par Gamba Sandro

Couple of days ago, I got an opportunity to visit a fantastic little museum of photography in the city. I was like a kid in this place, so much beautiful photos and old cameras. I learned that day that every chinese family should go one time in Beijing to make a family portrait in front of the picture of Mao. I understand now why I see this king of photo so often in China.
It was also very fun to look for the camera that was made same year of my birth 1970.
When you see this machine, you realize that technology go very fast or that I am getting old… :)

Photography Museum
Photography Museum
Photography Museum
Photography Museum
Photography Museum
Photography Museum
Commenter cet article