750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I love food and I love photography so I make both of them for the happiness of my life.

Good weather and Umbrellas in Shanghai…

Publié le 3 Août 2014 par Gamba Sandro

This is week I am in Shanghai, I will explain to you why later on but today I went for a nice walk around the city and the weather was fantastic. Funny enough, they are protecting themselves from the sun in this city. In many places around the world people will just enjoy the sun but not here. Many of them especially ladies like to use umbrella to hide themselves from the sunlight. I have to say that it was very interesting and beautiful to see all of them walking around with their colorful umbrellas. It was like a little dance looking at them...

Good weather and Umbrellas in Shanghai…
Good weather and Umbrellas in Shanghai…
Good weather and Umbrellas in Shanghai…
Good weather and Umbrellas in Shanghai…
Commenter cet article
D
Through this highly affordable world, people so engrossed in making money their livelihoods construct y repeatedly overlook the essential domestic activities like cleaning home. Ensuring cleanliness in your bedroom, bathroom and / or kitchen can prove to be a tricky task. Also, there are other fundamental tasks prefer ironing not to mention washing all the way up. Domestic vacuuming agencies are generally contacted through London, Western Sussex, Tadworth, or Redhill to assist you to in each one of household projects.
Répondre